wplivechat - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (598 entries)

en:  with the Pro add-on of WP Live Chat Support
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 프로 애드온과 함께

en: %s (%s) wants to chat with you. <br /><br />Log in: %s
ko_KR: %s (%s)가 당신과 채팅하기를 원합니다. <br /><br /> 로그인: %s

en: (%) Percent of page height
ko_KR: (%) 페이지 높이의 퍼센트

en: (once off payment).
ko_KR: (한번만 지불)

en: <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="Create a survey">Create a survey</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="Create a survey">설문조사 생성</a>.

en: A new chat has been received. Please go the 'Live Chat' page to accept the chat
ko_KR: 새로운 채팅이 도착했습니다. 채팅을 받기위해서, '실시간 채팅' 페이지로 뛰어가세요.

en: A user's Name and Email Address will be used by default if they are logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인 되어졌다면, 사용자의 이름과 이메일 주소는 기본적으로 사용되어질 것입니다.

en: A valid API key means that you will be able to get the latest version of the plugin as and when it is released, as well as get access to support should you require it.
ko_KR: API 키가 인가되었다는 것은, 최신 릴리즈가 올라왔을때 최신버전의 플러그인을 제공받을 수 있을것이라는 것 뿐만아니라  도움이 필요하다면 서포트에 접근할 수 있다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Response Codes
ko_KR: API 응답 코드

en: Accept Chat
ko_KR: 채팅 수용

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Actions
ko_KR: 액션

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active Chats
ko_KR: 채팅 활성화

en: Add Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add New Agent
ko_KR: 새 에이전트 추가

en: Add New Quick Response
ko_KR: 새로운 빠른 답장 추가

en: Add Quick Responses to your Live Chat
ko_KR: 당신의 실시간 채팅에 빠른 답장을 추가하세요.

en: Add a Survey to your live chat box
ko_KR: 당신의 실시간 채팅박스에 설문조사를 추가

en: Add as many agents as you need with the
ko_KR: 당신이 필요한 만큼의 많은 에이전트들을 추가하세요.

en: Add unlimited agents
ko_KR: 무제한으로 에이전트를 추가하세요.

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Adds advanced text editor features, such as links, text styling, and more!
ko_KR: 링크, 텍스트 스타일링 이외에도 많은 텍스트 에디터들의 특징을 추가하세요!

en: Adds file sharing to your chat box!
ko_KR: 당신의 채팅 박스에 파일 공유를 추가합니다!

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin has closed and ended the chat
ko_KR: 관리자가 채팅을 껏거나 종료했습니다.

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced Info
ko_KR: 고급 정보

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 셋팅

en: After chat
ko_KR: 채팅후

en: Agent Statistics
ko_KR: 에이전트 통계

en: Agent(s) online
ko_KR: 에이전트(다수) 온라인

en: Agents
ko_KR: 에이전트

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat
ko_KR: 누군가가 채팅하기를 원하자마자 나에게 이메일을 통해서 알림

en: Alert me via email as soon as someone wants to chat (while online only)
ko_KR: 누군가가 채팅을 원하자마자 이메일을 통해서 나에게 알림 (온라인일 동안만)

en: Alert: Someone wants to chat with you on
ko_KR: 알림: 누군가가 당신과 채팅하기를 원합니다

en: All
ko_KR: 전부

en: All Quick Responses
ko_KR: 모든 빠른 답장

en: All messages will be encrypted when being sent to and from the user and agent.
ko_KR: 유저와 에이전트로부터 메세지가 보내질때에, 모든 메세지는 암호화 되어질 것입니다.

en: Allow any user to make themselves a chat agent
ko_KR: 어떤 유저라도 그들자신을 채팅 에이전트로 만드는것을 허용

en: Allows users to rate the chat experience with an agent.
ko_KR: 유저가 에이전트와의 경험을 평가하기 위해서 허용

en: Already installed
ko_KR: 이미 설치됨

en: Alternatively, please install the official Rest API plugin from WordPress.
ko_KR: 대안적으로, 워드프레스로부터 공식적인 Rest API 플러그인을 설치해주세요.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
ko_KR: API 요청중 예상하지 못한 HTTP 에러가 발생하였습니다.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">다시 </a>

en: An account has been created for you while purchasing the plugin. If you have lost your password, please reset it
ko_KR: 플러그인을 구매하는 동안, 당신에게 계정하나가 생성되었습니다. 만약 비밀번호를 잊어버렸다면, 이것을 리셋하세요.

en: An unknown error occurred
ko_KR: 알수없는 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Answer chats directly from your mobile phone or desktop with our mobile app and desktop client
ko_KR: 우리의 모바일 앱과 데스크탑 클라이언트와 함께 당신의 모바일 혹은 데스크탑으로부터 곧바로 채팅응답을 하세요.

en: App
ko_KR: 앱

en: Are you sure you would like to delete all missed chats?
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 전송실패한 채팅들을 삭제하길 원합니까?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete chat history?
ko_KR: 정말로 채팅 기록을 삭제하기를 원합니까?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete goal
ko_KR: 목표를 삭제하길 확신합니까?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete this chat?
ko_KR: 이 채팅을 삭제하기를 원합니까?

en: Are you sure you would like to delete trigger
ko_KR: 트리거를 삭제하길 확신합니까?

en: Assign Quick Response
ko_KR: 빠른 답장 배정

en: Attempting to open the chat window... Please be patient.
ko_KR: 채팅창 열기를 시도하는 중... 얌전히 기다리세요.

en: Author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Auto Pop-up
ko_KR: 자동 팝업

en: Bad
ko_KR: 나쁨

en: Before chat
ko_KR: 채팅전

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래에

en: Blocked Visitors
ko_KR: 차단된 방문자

en: Blocked Visitors - Based on IP Address
ko_KR: 차단된 방문자 - IP 주소에 기반

en: Blocking a user's IP Address here will hide the chat window from them, preventing them from chatting with you. Each IP Address must be on a new line
ko_KR: 이곳에서 사용자의 IP 주소를 차단하는 것은, 당신과 채팅하는것을 방지해야하기 때문에 그들로부터 채팅창을 숨길 것입니다. 각각의 IP 주소는 반드시 다른행에 기록되어져야만 합니다.

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘다

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 하단 좌측

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 하단 우측

en: Browser:
ko_KR: 브라우저:

en: Buy the Pro add-on now (once off payment).
ko_KR: 당장 프로 애드온 구매하기 (한번만 지불)

en: Buy the Pro add-on now.
ko_KR: 프로 애드온을 즉시 구매

en: By checking this, only users that are logged in will be able to chat with you.
ko_KR: 이것을 체크함에 의해서, 로그인된 사용자는 당신과 채팅하게 될 것입니다.

en: Can I use this plugin on my multi-site?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 내 멀티사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니까?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change the default chat agent from <strong>%1$s</strong> to
ko_KR: 당신의 기본 채팅 에이전트를 <strong>%1$s</strong> 로부터 변경하세요

en: Change title of chat box when chat ended to
ko_KR: 채팅이 끝났을때, 채팅 박스의 타이틀을 변경합니다.

en: Chat Active
ko_KR: 채팅 활성화

en: Chat Agent
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트

en: Chat Agent Online
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트 (온라인)

en: Chat Agents
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트

en: Chat Agents Online
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트들 (온라인)

en: Chat Box
ko_KR: 채팅 박스

en: Chat Dashboard
ko_KR: 채팅 대쉬보드

en: Chat Deleted
ko_KR: 채팅 삭제됨

en: Chat Encryption
ko_KR: 채팅 암호화

en: Chat Ended - User still browsing
ko_KR: 채팅 종료 - 유저가 여전히 보고있음

en: Chat Experience Ratings
ko_KR: 채팅 경험 평점

en: Chat ID
ko_KR: 채팅 아이디

en: Chat Window Settings
ko_KR: 채팅창 설정

en: Chat answered by another agent
ko_KR: 또다른 에이전트에 의해서 채팅이 응답됬었습니다.

en: Chat box alignment
ko_KR: 채팅 박스 정렬

en: Chat box fill color
ko_KR: 채팅 박스에 컬러를 채웁니다.

en: Chat box font color
ko_KR: 채팅 박스 폰트 컬러

en: Chat button text
ko_KR: 채팅 버튼 텍스트

en: Chat delay (seconds)
ko_KR: 채팅 지연 ( 몇초가 지연됨 )

en: Chat enabled
ko_KR: 허용된 채팅

en: Chat ended
ko_KR: 채팅 종료

en: Chat functionality has been paused.
ko_KR: 채팅 기능이 중지되었습니다.

en: Chat has been answered by another agent
ko_KR: 또다른 에이전트에 의해서 채팅이 응답되어져 왔습니다.

en: Chat initiated on:
ko_KR: 초기화 위에 있는 채팅:

en: Chat notifications
ko_KR: 채팅 알림

en: Chat notifications will start appearing once visitors send a request.
ko_KR: 방문자가 요청을 보낸 이후에, 채팅 알림이 나타나기 시작할 겁니다.

en: Chat offline. Leave a message
ko_KR: 채팅 오프라인. 메세지를 남기세요.

en: Chat statistics
ko_KR: 채팅 통계

en: Chat with
ko_KR: 채팅 대상

en: Chat with us
ko_KR: 우리와 채팅하세요.

en: Chats per day
ko_KR: 일간 채팅

en: Checking this will allow any of your users to make themselves a chat agent when editing their profile.
ko_KR: 그들의 프로필을 수정할때, 어떤 당신의 사용자라도 그들자신을 채팅 에이전트로 만든는 것을 허용시키려면 이것을 체크하세요.

en: Checking this will allow you to change your status to Online or Offline on the Live Chat page.
ko_KR: 이것을 체크하는것은 Live Chat 페이지에서 당신이 온라인 혹은 오프라인 상태를 바꿀수 있게 허용할 것입니다.

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Choose a theme
ko_KR: 테마를 서낵하세요.

en: Choose an animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 선택

en: Choose when I want to be online
ko_KR: 내가 온라인이 되었을때 선택하기

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Click to change trigger status
ko_KR: 트리거 상태를 변경하기 위해서는 클릭하세요

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cloud Server
ko_KR: 클라우드 서버

en: Colors
ko_KR: 다양한 컬러

en: Colour Scheme
ko_KR: 컬러 스킴

en: Common issues:
ko_KR: 최근의 이슈:

en: Conflict with page
ko_KR: 페이지와 함께 제한하기

en: Congratulations
ko_KR: 축하합니다

en: Connecting you to a sales person. Please be patient.
ko_KR: 당신의 요원에게 연결하는 중입니다. 얌전히 기다리세요.

en: Connecting. Please be patient...
ko_KR: 연결중. 얌전히 기다리세요...

en: Contact us
ko_KR: 접촉하기

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Content Replacement
ko_KR: 내용 대체

en: Contributor
ko_KR: 기여자

en: Count
ko_KR: 갯수

en: Create and send newsletters, automatic post notifications and autoresponders that are modern and beautiful with Nifty Newsletters.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터, 자동적인 포스트 알림, 자동 응답자를 생성하고 보내세요. 이것은 아름답고 현대적인 Nifty Newsletters와 함께합니다.

en: Create custom data triggers when users view a certain page, spend a certain amount of time on a page, scroll past a certain point or when their mouse leaves the window.
ko_KR: 유저가 특정 페이지를 볼때, 커스텀 데이터 트리거들을 생성하세요. 이것은 한 페이지에서 특정한 시간을 보내며, 이전 특정 포인트들을 스크롤 하거나 손님들의 마우스가 창을 벗어날 때 작동합니다.

en: Current Users that are Chat Agents
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트인 현재 사용자들

en: Custom. Enter Colour Values Below
ko_KR: 커스텀합니다. 아래에 색상값을 입력하세요.

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Dear Pro User
ko_KR: 친애하는 프로 사용자에게

en: Dedicated server
ko_KR: 독립된 서버

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete History
ko_KR: 기록 삭제

en: Delete Message
ko_KR: 메세지 삭제

en: Device
ko_KR: 기기

en: Disable initiate chat feature:
ko_KR: 채팅 유도 기능을 비허용

en: Disable this to enable anonymity for your visitors
ko_KR: 당신의 방문자를 위해서 익명성을 허용하기 위해서는 이것을 비허용하세요.

en: Disable this to mute the sound that is played when a new chat message is received
ko_KR: 새로운 메세지가 도착했을때 사운드가 재생되는것을 뮤트하기 위해서는 이것을 비허용하세요.

en: Disabling this will mean that the Chat Box will not be displayed on mobile devices. (Smartphones and Tablets)
ko_KR: 이것을 비허용 하는 것은, 채팅박스가 모바일 기기에서 보이지 않을 것을 의미합니다. (스마트폰과 태블릿)

en: Display a typing animation as soon as someone starts typing.
ko_KR: 누군가가 타이핑을 시작하자마자 타이핑 애니메이션을 보여줍니다.

en: Display name and avatar in chat
ko_KR: 채팅에서 이름과 아바타를 보여줌

en: Display survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 노출

en: Display the "typing..." animation in the chat window as soon as an agent or visitor is typing.
ko_KR: 에이전트 혹은 방문자가 타이핑하자마자 "typing..."  애니메이션을 보여줍니다.

en: Display the agent and user name above each message in the chat window.
ko_KR: 채팅창에서 각 메세지들에 사용자와 에이전트의 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Display typing indicator
ko_KR: 타이핑 지시자를 보여줍니다.

en: Do I have to be logged into the dashboard to chat with visitors?
ko_KR: 방문자와 함께 채팅하기 위해서, 내가 대쉬보드로 로그인되어져야 합니까?

en: Do not allow users to send offline messages
ko_KR: 사용자가 오프라인 메세지를 보내는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Do not show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
ko_KR: 뒤따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 보여주지 않습니다. 모든 페이지에서 보여주려면 공백으로 유지하세요. (콤마로 분리된 페이지 아이디들을 사용)

en: Do you have a mobile app?
ko_KR: 당신은 어떻게 모바일 앱을 얻습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Documentation:
ko_KR: 문서:

en: Download Chat History
ko_KR: 채팅 기록 다운로드

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit Quick Response
ko_KR: 빠른 답장 수정

en: Editor
ko_KR: 에디터

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address where offline messages are delivered to. Use comma separated email addresses to send to more than one email address
ko_KR: 오프라인 메세지가 전달될 이메일 주소입니다. 하나의 이메일 주소보다 더 많은 이메일 주소에 보내려면, 콤마로 구분된 이메일 주소를 사용하세요.

en: Enable Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 허용

en: Enable Experience Ratings
ko_KR: 경험 평가를 허용

en: Enable File Sharing
ko_KR: 파일 공유 허가

en: Enable On Mobile Devices
ko_KR: 모바일 기기 허용

en: Enable Surveys
ko_KR: 설문조사 허용

en: Enable Text Editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 에디터 허용

en: Enable Trigger
ko_KR: 트리거 허용

en: Enable mobile and desktop app
ko_KR: 모바일 & 데스크탑 앱을 허용

en: Enable surveys in your live chat <a href='admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-settings'>settings page</a>.
ko_KR: <a href='admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-settings'>설정 페이지</a>. 에서 당신의 실시간 채팅 설문조사를 허용하세요.

en: Enable surveys within your live chat box, either before or after a live chat session.
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅 세션 이후 혹은 이전에, 실시간 채팅박스 안에서 설문조사를 허용합니다.

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: End chat
ko_KR: 채팅 종료

en: Enter each IP Address you would like to block on a new line
ko_KR: 차단하기를 원하는 각각의 IP 주소를 개행과 함께 입력하세요.

en: Error: Could not delete chat
ko_KR: 에러: 채팅을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Exclude chat from 'Archive' pages:
ko_KR: 'Archive' 페이지로부터 채팅 제외:

en: Exclude chat from 'Home' page:
ko_KR: '메인' 페이지로부터 채팅을 제외:

en: Exclude chat window on the following pages
ko_KR: 뒤따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 제외합니다.

en: Exclude chat window on the following pages:
ko_KR: 뒤따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 배척:

en: Expand the chat box automatically (prompts the user to enter their name and email address).
ko_KR: 채팅 박스를 자동적으로 확장합니다. (사용자가 이름과 이메일 주소를 쓰도록 촉구)

en: Experience Rating
ko_KR: 사용경험 평점

en: Experiencing issues?
ko_KR: 경험 이슈가 있습니까?

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장

en: Facebook URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 URL

en: Facebook URL...
ko_KR: 페이스북 URL...

en: Fade In
ko_KR: 페이드 인

en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

en: Find out more.
ko_KR: 더 찾아보세요.

en: First Section Text
ko_KR: 첫번째 영역 텍스트

en: For non-cloud server users, please note that this will increase the amount of server resources required.
ko_KR: 비 클라우드 서버사용자를 위해서, 필요한 서버의 자원이 증설될 것임을 알아주기를 부탁드립니다.

en: For:
ko_KR: 대상:

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free version
ko_KR: 무료 버전

en: Friend recommendation
ko_KR: 친구의 추천

en: From
ko_KR: 로부터

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 셋팅

en: Generate New
ko_KR: 새것을 생성

en: Get Pro Add-on to accept more chats
ko_KR: 더 많은 채팅을 받기 위해서는, 프로 애드온을 설치하세요.

en: Get all this and more in the
ko_KR: 이것의 모든것과 더 많은 것을 얻어내세요

en: Get more add-ons
ko_KR: 더많은 애드온을 얻으세요

en: Get this Plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 얻기

en: Get this extension
ko_KR: 이 익스텐션 얻기

en: Get unlimited agents, initiate chats, advanced chat box control, encryption and more with the Pro add-on.
ko_KR: 무제한의 에이전트들을 얻고, 채팅을 유도하며, 고급적인 채팅 박스를 제어하고 암호화하며 더많은 것을 애드온과 함께하세요.

en: Getting started? Read through some of these articles to help you along your way.
ko_KR: 시작하려 합니까? 당신의 하려는 것을 위해서, 이 글을 읽고 얻으세요.

en: Goal Name
ko_KR: 목표명

en: Goal Overview
ko_KR: 목표 요약

en: Goal Page
ko_KR: 목표 페이지

en: Goal Statistics
ko_KR: 목표 통계

en: Goal Value
ko_KR: 목표값

en: Goal has been edited.
ko_KR: 목표가 수정되었습니다.

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Google or other search Engine
ko_KR: 구글 혹은 다른 검색 엔진

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Hello. Please input your details so that I may help you.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 도움을 원한다면 세부사항을 입력해주세요.

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Hide Chat
ko_KR: 채팅 숨기기

en: Hides chat for 24hrs when user clicks X
ko_KR: 유저가 X를 클릭했을때, 24시간동안 채팅을 숨김

en: History
ko_KR: 기록

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hover
ko_KR: 호버

en: How did you find us?
ko_KR: 어떻게 우리를 찾나요?

en: How do I check for JavaScript errors on my site?
ko_KR: 나의 사이트에서 내가 어떻게 자바스크립트 에러를 체크할 수 있습니까?

en: How do I disable APC Object Cache?
ko_KR: APC Object Cache 를 내가 어떻게 비허용 할수 있습니까?

en: How long it takes for your chat window to pop up
ko_KR: 당신의 채팅창이 팝업되는것에 대해서 얼마나 오래 걸렸는지.

en: I'm not getting any notifications of a new chat
ko_KR: 나는 새로운 채팅의 어떤 알림도 받지 못하고 있습니다.

en: I'm using a localization plugin
ko_KR: 나는 개인적인 플러그인을 사용중입니다.

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디:

en: IP Address not recorded
ko_KR: IP 주소가 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: IP Address:
ko_KR: IP 주소:

en: If there are no chat agents online, the chat will show as offline
ko_KR: 온라인에 채팅 에이전트가 없다면, 채팅은 오프라인으로써 보여질 것입니다.

en: If you are having difficulty updating the plugin, please contact
ko_KR: 만약 플러그인을 업데이트하는데 어려움을 겪고있다면, 우리와 접촉하세요.

en: If you feel you are getting this message in error, please try refreshing the page.
ko_KR: 만약 에러안에서 이 메세지를 받는중이라고 느낀다면, 이 페이지를 새로고침하기를 시도하세요.

en: Include chat window on the following pages
ko_KR: 따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 포함합니다.

en: Include chat window on the following pages:
ko_KR: 뒤따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 포함:

en: Incoming Chat
ko_KR: 대기중인 채팅

en: Incoming chat from %s (%s) on %s
ko_KR: 대기중인 채팅 %s (%s) (안에서 %s)

en: Incoming chat ring tone
ko_KR: 대기중인 통화 연결음

en: Initiate Chat
ko_KR: 채팅 초기화

en: Initiate Chats
ko_KR: 채팅 유도하기

en: Input Field Replacement Text
ko_KR: 대체 문구를 넣으세요.

en: Intro Text
ko_KR: 인사말

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 비허가됨

en: Iterations
ko_KR: 반복

en: Last 15 Days
ko_KR: 최근 15일

en: Last 24 Hours
ko_KR: 최근 24시간

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 최근 1주일

en: Leave a message
ko_KR: 메세지를 남깁니다.

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your archive pages.
ko_KR: 이것을 체크하지 않는것은 당신의 아카이브 페이지들로부터 채팅창을 보여주게 할 것입니다.

en: Leaving this unchecked will allow the chat window to display on your home page.
ko_KR: 이것을 체크되지 않는 상태로 놔두는 것은 당신의 홈페이지에서 채팅창을 보여주게 할 것입니다.

en: Left
ko_KR: 좌측

en: Link your Facebook page here. Leave blank to hide
ko_KR: 당신의 페이스북 페이지를 이곳에 연결하세요. 숨기기 위해서는 블랭크를 유지하세요.

en: Link your Twitter page here. Leave blank to hide
ko_KR: 당신의 트위터 페이지를 이곳에 연결하세요. 숨기기 위해서는 공백으로 유지하세요.

en: Linked Domains
ko_KR: 연결된 도메인들

en: Live Chat
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Long poll setup
ko_KR: 장기 설치형

en: Main Settings
ko_KR: 메인 셋팅

en: Make this user a chat agent
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 채팅 에이전트로 만듭니다.

en: Manage this extension
ko_KR: 이 익스텐션을 관리하기

en: Message
ko_KR: 메세지

en: Messages only show when I refresh the chat window
ko_KR: 채팅창을 새로고침 할 때, 메세지들이 유일하게 보입니다.

en: Minimum System Requirements
ko_KR: 최소 시스템 요구사항

en: Missed Chats
ko_KR: 놓친 채팅

en: Mobile & Desktop App
ko_KR: 모바일 & 데스크탑 앱

en: Mobile and Desktop App
ko_KR: 모바일 & 데스크탑 앱

en: Mobile and Desktop App Settings
ko_KR: 모바일 & 데스크탑 앱 셋팅

en: Modern
ko_KR: 모던

en: Multiple Chats
ko_KR: 다수의 채팅

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Need help? <a href='https://wp-livechat.com/contact-us/' target='_BLANK'>Contact us</a> and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? <a href='https://wp-livechat.com/contact-us/' target='_BLANK'>연락하기</a> 이후에 가능한한 빨리 당신에게 답장하겠습니다!

en: New
ko_KR: 새

en: New Quick Response
ko_KR: 새로운 빠른 답장

en: New chat received
ko_KR: 도착한 새로운 채팅

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Goals Found
ko_KR: 어떠한 목표도 찾을수 없습니다.

en: No Quick Responses found
ko_KR: 빠른 답장들을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Quick Responses found in the Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통안에서 빠른 답장들을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No ROI Goals Found...
ko_KR: 어떠한 ROI 목표들도 찾을수 없습니다...

en: No Ratings for this agent
ko_KR: 이 에이전트에게 평점이 없습니다.

en: No Triggers Found...
ko_KR: 어떤 트리거들도 찾을수 없습니다...

en: No chat sessions available at the moment
ko_KR: 지금 가능한 채팅 세션들이 없습니다.

en: No chats available at the moment
ko_KR: 지금 가능한 채팅이 없습니다.

en: No data available yet...
ko_KR: 아직 어떤 데이터도 찾지 못했습니다...

en: No secret token found
ko_KR: 비밀 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No surveys created. Please <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">create a survey and then refresh this page.</a>
ko_KR: 생성된 설문조사가 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">에서 설문조사를 생성하시고 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.</a>

en: No visitors on-line at the moment
ko_KR: 지금 온라인에 있는 방문자가 없습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Note: 'Name' field will be ignored
ko_KR: 알림: "이름" 필드가 무시되어질 것입니다.

en: Note: Leave empty for 'all' pages
ko_KR: 알림: '모든' 페이지들에 대해서 공백으로 남기세요.

en: Note: When using page trigger with a the basic theme, no hovercard is shown by default. We suggest using the time trigger for this instead.
ko_KR: 알림: 기본 테마와 함께 페이지 트리거를 사용할때, 어떠한 정보팝업도 기본적으로 보여지지 않습니다. 이것 대신에 시간 트리거를 사용하는것을 우리는 제안합니다.

en: Offline Chat Box Title
ko_KR: 오프라인 채팅박스 제목

en: Offline Messages
ko_KR: 오프라인 메세지

en: Offline Text Fields
ko_KR: 오프라인 텍스트 필드

en: Oh no!
ko_KR: 망할!

en: Once enabled, all messages sent will be encrypted. This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 한번 허용한다면, 보내진 모든 메세지는 암호화 될 것입니다. 암호화된 메세지는 되돌려질 수 없습니다.

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Only change these if you are an experienced developer or if you have received these figures from the Code Cabin Support team.
ko_KR: 당신이 경험있는 개발자이거나, Code Cabin Support team으로부터 이러한 특징들을 전달받았다면, 이러한 옵션들을 변경하세요.

en: Only change these settings if you are experiencing performance issues.
ko_KR: 만약 퍼포먼스 이슈를 경험하고 있다면, 오직 이러한 셋팅들을 변경하세요.

en: Only chat agents can accept chats
ko_KR: 오직 채팅 에이전트만이 채팅을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Only show the chat window to users that are logged in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인 되어졌을때만 채팅창을 보여줍니다.

en: Open Chat
ko_KR: 공개 채팅

en: Open Chat Window
ko_KR: 채팅창 열기

en: Open chat window via
ko_KR: 채팅창 열기 (로부터)

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or chat to an agent now
ko_KR: 혹은 채팅 에이전트와 지금당장 채팅하세요.

en: Origin
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other text
ko_KR: 다른 텍스트

en: Overview
ko_KR: 요약

en: PHP Mailer
ko_KR: PHP 메일러

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 아이디

en: Page Leave Trigger
ko_KR: 페이지 종료 트리거

en: Page Trigger
ko_KR: 페이지 트리거

en: Paid
ko_KR: 지불됨

en: Palette Color 1
ko_KR: 팔레트 컬러 1

en: Palette Color 2
ko_KR: 팔레트 컬러 2

en: Palette Color 3
ko_KR: 팔레트 컬러 3

en: Palette Color 4
ko_KR: 팔레트 컬러 4

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Picture
ko_KR: 사진

en: Play a sound when a new message is received
ko_KR: 새로운 메세지가 도착했을때, 사운드를 재생합니다.

en: Please Explain
ko_KR: 설명 부탁드립니다.

en: Please click 'Start Chat' to initiate a chat with an agent
ko_KR: 채팅 에이전트의 주의를 끌기 위해서 '채팅 시작'을 클릭하세요.

en: Please click \'Start Chat\' to initiate a chat with an agent
ko_KR: 에이전트와의 채팅을 유도하기 위해서는 \채팅 시작\ 을 클릭하세요.

en: Please contact the administrator of this website to change this.
ko_KR: 이것을 바꾸기 위해서는, 이 웹사이트의 관리자와 연락하세요.

en: Please enter a valid API key on the 'Live Chat' -> 'Settings' page. Failing to do this will result in you no longer receiving updates for this plugin.
ko_KR: 'Live Chat' -> '셋팅' 페이지에서의 인가된 API 키를 입력해주세요. 이것을 실패한다면, 당신은 이플러그인에 대해서 더이상 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter your verified API key in the <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">API Keys page</a> to activate the cloud based functionality.
ko_KR: 클라우드에 기반한 기능을 활성화시키기 위해서는, <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">API 키 페이지</a>안에 있는 인가된 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please note: Chat messages will only be encrypted and decreypted if you have inserted your WP Live Chat Support Pro API Key on the <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">API Keys page</a>.
ko_KR: 알림: 만약 당신이 WP Live Chat Support 프로 APK 키를 <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">API 키 페이지</a>에 입력해뒀다면, 채팅 메세지들은 암호화될것이며 복호화될 것입니다.

en: Please note: This window must be open in order to receive new chat notifications.
ko_KR: 알림: 이 창은 새로운 채팅 알림을 받기위해서 열려져야만 합니다.

en: Please review your submission
ko_KR: 당신의 제안을 남기기를 부탁드립니다.

en: Please update to the latest version of WP Live Chat Support Pro
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 WP Live Chat Support 프로를 사용하세요.

en: Please update to the latest version of WP Live Chat Support Pro to start recording any offline messages.
ko_KR: 어떤 오프라인 메세지들을 기록하는것을 시작하기 위해서 WP Live Chat Support 프로의 최신버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Please update your <a href='%s'>basic version</a> to make use of these features.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능들을 사용하기 위해서는 <a href='%s'>기본 버전</a>을 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Please update your <a href='%s'>basic version</a> to make use of this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 위해서는, 당신의 <a href='%s'>베이직 버전</a>을 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Popular Pages
ko_KR: 인기있는 페이지

en: Popular pages
ko_KR: 인기있는 페이지들

en: Popular pages a chat was initiated on
ko_KR: 채팅이 유도된 인기있는 페이지

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Powered By WP Live Chat Support
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support의 지원을 받습니다.

en: Premium Extension API Keys
ko_KR: 프리미엄 확장 API 키

en: Press ENTER to send your message
ko_KR: 메세지를 보내기 위해서는 엔터를 누르세요.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Price:
ko_KR: 가격:

en: Pro Add-on
ko_KR: 프로 애드온

en: Pro add-on
ko_KR: 프로 애드온 안에서

en: Pro version
ko_KR: 프로 버전

en: Pro version only
ko_KR: 프로버전 전용

en: Pro version.
ko_KR: 프로 버전.

en: Questions?
ko_KR: 질문?

en: Quick Response
ko_KR: 빠른 답장

en: Quick Responses
ko_KR: 다수의 빠른 답장

en: Quick Responses for WP Live Chat Support Pro
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 프로를 위한 빠른 답장

en: ROI Goals
ko_KR: ROI 목표

en: ROI Reporting
ko_KR: 보고중인 ROI

en: ROI reporting and tracking (identify which agents produce the most sales)
ko_KR: ROI 리포팅과 추적 (어떤 에이전트가 가장 많은 실적을 냈는지를 증명합니다.)

en: Rating Count
ko_KR: 평점수

en: Reactivate Chat Section Text
ko_KR: 재활성화된 채팅 영역 텍스트

en: Reactivating your previous chat...
ko_KR: 당신의 이전 채팅을 재활성화 하는중입니다...

en: Recomended Size 250px x 40px
ko_KR: 250px x 40px 의 사이즈를 추천합니다.

en: Recomended Size 40px x 40px
ko_KR: 40px x 40px의 사이즈를 추천합니다.

en: Recomended Size 60px x 60px
ko_KR: 60px x 60px 의 사이즈를 추천합니다.

en: Record a visitor's IP Address
ko_KR: 방문자의 IP 주소 기록

en: Reduce the resources required by your server - use our cloud server to host your chats.
ko_KR: 당신의 서버에 의해서 요구된 리소스들을 줄입니다 - 당신의 채팅을 호스트하기 위해서 우리의 클라우드 서버를 사용하세요.

en: Register on <a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">NimbleSquirrel</a> (It's free.)
ko_KR: a href="%s" target="_BLANK" title="NimbleSquirrel">칠갑산다람쥐</a> 에 가입 (이것은 무료입니다.)

en: Relevant Extensions
ko_KR: 관련된 익스텐션

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Remove Logo
ko_KR: 로고 삭제

en: Replace Content
ko_KR: 내용을 대체합니다.

en: Reporting
ko_KR: 리포팅

en: Reports
ko_KR: 리포트

en: Require Name And Email
ko_KR: 이름과 이메일을 요구합니다.

en: Rest Console
ko_KR: Rest 콘솔

en: Returning
ko_KR: 반환중

en: Right
ko_KR: 우측

en: Satisfaction Rating
ko_KR: 평점 통계

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 셋팅 저장하기

en: Scroll Trigger
ko_KR: 스크롤 트리거

en: Search Quick Responses
ko_KR: 빠른 답장 검색

en: Search Term
ko_KR: 검색 단어

en: Second Section Text
ko_KR: 두번째 영역 텍스트

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 수초

en: Secret Token
ko_KR: 비밀 토큰

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select a survey
ko_KR: 설문조사 선택

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 보내기

en: Send message
ko_KR: 메세지 보내기

en: Sending Method
ko_KR: 전송 방식

en: Sending message...
ko_KR: 메세지 보내는중...

en: Settings
ko_KR: 셋팅

en: Shared hosting - low level plan
ko_KR: 공유된 호스팅 - low level plan

en: Shared hosting - normal plan
ko_KR: 공유된 호스팅 - normal plan

en: Should you wish to add a user that has a role less than 'Author', please go to the <a href='./users.php'>Users</a> page, select the relevant user, click Edit and scroll to the bottom of the page and enable the 'Chat Agent' checkbox.
ko_KR: '글 작성자보다' 못한 역할을 가진 유저에게 추가하기를 원한다면, <a href='./users.php'>사용자</a> 페이지를 방문하시고, 관련된 사용자를 선택하시고, 수정을 선택하고 페이지의 하단까지 스크롤하시고 '채팅 에이전트' 체크박스를 허용하세요.

en: Show After
ko_KR: 이후에 보여주기

en: Show After Scrolled
ko_KR: 스크롤되어진 이후에 보여줍니다.

en: Show the chat window on the following pages. Leave blank to show on all. (Use comma-separated Page ID's)
ko_KR: 뒤따르는 페이지에서 채팅창을 보여줍니다. 전부 보여주려면 공백으로 유지하세요. (페이지 아이디들을 콤마로 구분하여 사용)

en: Site Info
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Sleep between iterations
ko_KR: 반복들 사이에서의 대기

en: Slide From The Side
ko_KR: 슬라이드로부터 슬라이드

en: Slide Up
ko_KR: 슬라이드 업

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Someone wants to chat with you on your website
ko_KR: 누군가가 당신의 웹사이트에서 당신과 채팅하기를 원합니다.

en: Start Chat
ko_KR: 채팅이 시작되었습니다.

en: Start Live Chat
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅을 시작합니다.

en: Start chat
ko_KR: 채팅 시작

en: Start live chat
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅 시작

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Still need help? Use one of these links below.
ko_KR: 도움이 여전히 필요하세요? 아래의 이러한 링크들중 하나를 사용하세요.

en: Styling
ko_KR: 스타일링

en: Submit
ko_KR: 전송

en: Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Suggested Plugins
ko_KR: 제안된 플러그인

en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트

en: Supported API Calls
ko_KR: 지원되는 API Call

en: Surveys
ko_KR: 설문조사

en: Thank You for your feedback!
ko_KR: 당신의 피드백에 감사드립니다!

en: Thank you for using <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP Live Chat Support</a>! Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rate us</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP Live Chat Support</a>를 사용해주시는 것에 대해서 감사드립니다! <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> 에서 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">평가하기</a>를 부탁드립니다.

en: Thank you for your feedback. We will be in touch soon
ko_KR: 당신의 피드백에 감사드립니다. 조만간 연락하겟습니다.

en: Thank you for your message. We will be in contact soon.
ko_KR: 당신의 메세지에 감사드립니다. 우리는 금방 돌아올거에요.

en: The chat box doesnt show up
ko_KR: 채팅 박스가 떠오르지 않았습니다.

en: The chat has been ended
ko_KR: 해당 채팅이 종료되었습니다.

en: The chat window disappears when I logout or go offline
ko_KR: 로그아웃하거나 오프라인으로 갈때, 채팅박스가 사라집니다.

en: The chat window never goes offline
ko_KR: 채팅창이 오프라인으로 절대 가지 않습니다.

en: The chat window will be hidden when it is offline. Users will not be able to send offline messages to you
ko_KR: 오프라인 일때, 채팅창이 숨겨질 것입니다. 사용자는 당신에게 오프라인 메세지를 보낼 수 없을 것입니다.

en: The easiest to use Help Desk & Support Ticket plugin. Create a support help desk quickly and easily with Sola Support Tickets.
ko_KR: 가장 쉬운방법은 Help Desk & Support Ticket 플러그인을 사용하는 것입니다. support help desk를 Sola Support Tickets과 함께 빠르고 쉽게설정하세요.

en: The live chat box has automatically been enabled on your website.
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅 박스가 자동적으로 허용되었습니다.

en: The most popular live chat plugin!
ko_KR: 가장 유명한 실시간 채팅 플러그인!

en: Theme 1
ko_KR: 테마 1

en: Theme 2
ko_KR: 테마 2

en: Theme 3
ko_KR: 테마 3

en: Theme 4
ko_KR: 테마 4

en: Theme 5
ko_KR: 테마 5

en: Theme 6
ko_KR: 테마 6

en: There is No Answer. Please Try Again Later
ko_KR: 응답이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There was a problem sending your feedback. Please log your feedback on
ko_KR: 당신의 피드백을 보내는것에 문제가 있습니다. 우리의 피드백에 대한 로그를 보세요

en: This API key is
ko_KR: 이 API 키는

en: This chat has already been answered by another agent.
ko_KR: 이 채팅은 또다른 에이전트에 의해서 이미 응답되었습니다.

en: This chat has already been answered. Please close the chat window
ko_KR: 이 채팅은 이미 답장되었습니다. 채팅창을 닫아주세요.

en: This chat is active
ko_KR: 이 채팅은 활성화되었습니다.

en: This is the text that will show in place of the Name And Email fields
ko_KR: 이름과 이메일 필드 대신에 대체되어 보여질 것인 텍스트입니다.

en: This option is only available in the
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 유일하게 가능합니다. (타겟

en: This text is shown above the user chat input field
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 사용자의 채팅 입력 필드에 보여질 것입니다.

en: This will substantially improve performance. If you are experiencing performance issues on your site, you should disable the initiate chat feature and only enable it when you need it.
ko_KR: 이것은 잠정적으로 퍼포먼스를 향상시킬 것입니다. 만약 당신이 퍼포먼스 이슈를 사이트에서 개선중이라면, 당신은 채팅 유도 기능을 비허용해야만 합니다. 당신이 필요할 때만 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Three simple steps:
ko_KR: 간단한 세가지 단계:

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time Trigger
ko_KR: 시간 트리거

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: To find and manage your premium API keys, please visit your <a target='_BLANK' href='https://wp-livechat.com/my-account/'>my account</a> page.
ko_KR: 당신의 프리미엄 API 키들을 찾고 관리하기 위해서는, <a target='_BLANK' href='https://wp-livechat.com/my-account/'>내 계정</a>페이지를 방문하세요.

en: To make use of the REST API, please ensure you are using a version of WordPress with the REST API included.
ko_KR: REST API 를 사용하는기 위해서는, REST API가 허용된 워드프레스 버전을 사용하고 있다는 것을 보증하세요.

en: To view your responses, click the button below and log in to your NimbleSquirrel account.
ko_KR: 당신의 응답을 보기위해서는, 아래의 버튼을 클릭하시고 당신의 칠갑산다람쥐 계정에 로그인하세요.

en: Total Agents
ko_KR: 모든 에이전트

en: Total Chats
ko_KR: 모든 채팅

en: Total Conversions
ko_KR: 전체 대화

en: Total URLs
ko_KR: 모든 URL

en: Total Value
ko_KR: 전체 수치

en: Total number of URLs a chat was initiated on
ko_KR: 채팅이 시작된 모든 URL의 수

en: Total number of agents that used the live chat
ko_KR: 실시간 채팅에서 사용되어지는 모든 에이전트들의 수

en: Total number of chats received
ko_KR: 받은 모든 채팅의 수

en: Trigger ID:
ko_KR: 트리거 아이디:

en: Trigger Name
ko_KR: 트리거 이름

en: Trigger Type
ko_KR: 트리거 타입

en: Trigger Types
ko_KR: 트리거 타입

en: Trigger has been edited.
ko_KR: 트리거가 수정되었습니다.

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 트러블슈팅

en: Try
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Try it!
ko_KR: 재시도 하세요!

en: Twitter URL
ko_KR: 트위터 URL...

en: Twitter URL...
ko_KR: 트위터 URL...

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입:

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 당장 업그레이드

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload Logo
ko_KR: 로고 업로드

en: Use Logged In User Details
ko_KR: 로그인된 사용자에 대한 세부사항

en: Use WordPress name instead
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이름을 대신 사용

en: Use our server to host your chat server.
ko_KR: 당신의 채팅 서버에 호스팅하기 위해서 우리의 서버를 사용하세요.

en: User Experience
ko_KR: 사용자 경험

en: User Experience Ratings
ko_KR: 사용자 경험 평점

en: User chat welcome
ko_KR: 사용자 채팅을 환영합니다.

en: User experience ratings (identify which agents produce the happiest customers)
ko_KR: 유저 사용 경험  (어떤 에이전트가 기분좋은 손님들을 만들어냈는지를 증명합니다.)

en: User has maximized the chat window
ko_KR: 사용자가 채팅창을 최대화했습니다.

en: User has minimized the chat window
ko_KR: 사용자가 채팅창을 최소화했습니다.

en: User has opened the chat window
ko_KR: 사용자가 채팅창을 열었습니다.

en: User is browsing but doesn't want to chat
ko_KR: 유저는 계속 보고있지만 채팅하기를 원하지 않습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Users will have to enter their Name and Email Address when starting a chat
ko_KR: 채팅이 시작되었을때, 사용자는 이름과 이메일을 입력해야만 할 것입니다.

en: Valid
ko_KR: 허가됨

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Value By Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트에 의한 수치

en: Value By Date
ko_KR: 날짜에 의한 수치

en: Value Per Conversion
ko_KR: 인당 대화 수치

en: Verify
ko_KR: 인증됨

en: Version 5.0.1
ko_KR: 버전 5.0.1

en: Version 6
ko_KR: 버전 6

en: Via WP Live Chat Support
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support를 통해

en: View Chat History
ko_KR: 채팅 기록 보기

en: View Quick Responses
ko_KR: 빠른 답장 보기

en: View comprehensive reports regarding your chat and agent activity.
ko_KR: 당신의 채팅과 에이전트 활동에 대해서 포괄적인 리포트를 봅니다.

en: Visit our troubleshooting section.
ko_KR: 우리의 트러블 슈팅 섹션을 방문하세요.

en: Visitor
ko_KR: 방문자

en: Visitors on site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자

en: Visitors online
ko_KR: 온라인인 방문자들

en: WP Live Chat History
ko_KR: WP Live Chat 기록

en: WP Live Chat Missed Chats
ko_KR: WP Live Chat 이 채팅을 놓쳤습니다.

en: WP Live Chat Offline Messages
ko_KR: WP Live Chat 오프라인 메세지

en: WP Live Chat Support  has a diverse and wide range of features which may, from time to time, run into conflicts with the thousands of themes and other plugins on the market.
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 는 다양하고 넓은 특징들을 가지고 있습니다. 이것은 때때로, 마켓안에있는 다른 플러그인들 그리고 수천개의 테마들과 함께 충돌할 지도 모릅니다..

en: WP Live Chat Support - Offline Message from
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support - 오프라인 메세지

en: WP Live Chat Support Feedback
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 피드백

en: WP Live Chat Support Pro
ko_KR: WP Live Support 프로

en: WP Live Chat Support Pro <strong>requires WP Live Chat Support version 6+</strong> (basic version). Please <strong><a href="%1$s">update the plugin</a></strong> in order for the plugin to continue working correctly.
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support Pro 가 <strong>WP Live Chat Support version 6+</strong> (기본 버전) 를 요구합니다. 플러그인이 올바르게 동작하기 위해서는, <strong><a href="%1$s">플러그인 업데이트</a></strong>를 부탁합니다.

en: WP Live Chat Support ROI Goals
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support ROI 목표

en: WP Live Chat Support Reporting
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 리포팅

en: WP Live Chat Support Settings
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 셋팅

en: WP Live Chat Support Triggers
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 트리거

en: WP Live Chat Support is a product of
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 는 이런 상품입니다.

en: WP Live Chat Surveys with Nimble Squirrel
ko_KR: 칠갑산 다람쥐와 함께하는 WP Live Chat 설문조사

en: WP Mail
ko_KR: WP 메일

en: WPLC: Safe mode is enabled on this server. You may experience issues while using WP Live Chat Support as a result of this. Please contact your host to get safe mode disabled.
ko_KR: WPLC: 안전모드가 이 서버에서 허용되었습니다. 당신은 이것때문에 WP Live Chat Support를 사용하는 동안 이슈를 경험했습니다. 당신의 웹사이트 관리자에게 안전모드를 해제하기를 요청하세요.

en: WPLC: set_time_limit() is not enabled on this server. You may experience issues while using WP Live Chat Support as a result of this. Please get in contact your host to get this function enabled.
ko_KR: WPLC: set_time_limit() 는 이 서버에서 허용되지 않습니다. 당신은 이것때문에 WP Live Chat Support 를 사용하는 동안 이 이슈를 경험했습니다. 당신의 웹사이트 관리자에게 이 기능을 허용하기를 요청하세요.

en: We are currently offline. Please leave a message and we'll get back to you shortly.
ko_KR: 지금 우리는 오프라인입니다. 메세지를 남겨주시면 빠른시간안에 돌아올껍니다.

en: Welcome to
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Welcome. How may I help you?
ko_KR: 환영합니다. 도움이 필요하세요?

en: What are Quick Responses?
ko_KR: 빠른 답장이 무엇일까요?

en: What is this?
ko_KR: 이게 뭡니까?

en: What type of environment are you on?
ko_KR: 당신은 어떤 타입의 환경에 있습니까?

en: Whois for
ko_KR: 대상

en: With the Pro add-on of WP Live Chat Support, you can
ko_KR: 프로 애드온 그리고 WP Live Chat Support 와 함깨라면, 당신은

en: WordPress.org plugin repository
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 저장소

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You are currently accepting chats
ko_KR: 당신은 즉각 채팅을 받는중입니다.

en: You are currently using our <strong>cloud server</strong> to handle your chat requests and live chat sessions.<br /><br />To disable this, please deactivate the WP Live Chat Support - Cloud Server plugin.
ko_KR: 당신의 채팅 요청들과 실시간 채팅 세션들을 조절하기 위해서 당신의 <strong>클라우드 서버</strong>를 사용하는 중입니다.<br /><br />이것을 원하지 않는다면, WP Live Chat Support - Cloud Server 플러그인을 비활성화 시키세요.

en: You are not a chat agent. Please make yourself a chat agent before trying to chat to visitors
ko_KR: 당신은 채팅 에이전트가 아닙니다. 방문자에게 채팅을 시도하는 것 이전에, 당신이 채팅 에이전트라는 것을 확인하세요.

en: You are not accepting chats
ko_KR: 당신은 채팅들을 받을수 없는 중입니다.

en: You are now accepting live chat requests on your site.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트에서 이제는 새로운 실시간 채팅 요청들을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You are using an outdated version of <strong>WP Live Chat Support Pro</strong>.
ko_KR: 당신은 구닥다리 <strong>WP Live Chat Support 프로</strong>를 사용하는 중입니다.

en: You are using an outdated version of <strong>WP Live Chat Support Pro</strong>. Please
ko_KR: 당신은 구닥다리 <strong>WP Live Chat Support 프로</strong>를 사용하는 중입니다. 부탁하는데

en: You are using an outdated version of WP Live Chat Support Basic. Please update your plugin to allow for animations to function
ko_KR: 당신은 구식인 WP Live Support basic을 사용하는 중입니다. 기능들에 대해서 애니메이션을 허용하기 위해서, 당신의 플러그인을 업데이트 해주세요.

en: You can obtain a copy of your API key
ko_KR: 당신의 API 키의 복사본을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: You can update your plugin <a href='./update-core.php'>here</a>, <a href='./plugins.php'>here</a> or <a href='https://wp-livechat.com/get-updated-version/' target='_BLANK'>here</a>.
ko_KR: <a href='./update-core.php'>여기</a>에서 당신의 플러그인을 업데이트 할 수 있고, <a href='./plugins.php'>여기</a> 혹은 <a href='https://wp-livechat.com/get-updated-version/' target='_BLANK'>여기</a>.에서도 가능합니다.

en: You do not have access to this page as <strong>you are not a chat agent</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>당신은 채팅 에이전트가 아닙니다.</strong> 때문에 이 페이지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You have an incoming chat.
ko_KR: 대기중인 채팅을 가지고 있습니다.

en: You have not missed any chat requests.
ko_KR: 당신은 놓친 채팅 요청이 없습니다.

en: You have not received any offline messages.
ko_KR: 당신은 어떠한 오프라인 메세지도 받지 못했습니다.

en: You have set your status to offline. To view visitors and accept chats please set your status to online using the switch above.
ko_KR: 당신은 상태를 오프라인으로 설정해왔습니다. 방문자를 보고, 채팅을 받아들이기 위해서는 위의 스위치를 사용하여 상태를 온라인으로 변경하십시오.

en: You may <a href='?page=wplivechat-menu-settings' target='_BLANK'>modify your chat box settings here.
ko_KR: 채팅 박스 셋팅을 수정하기 위해서 당신은 <a href='?page=wplivechat-menu-settings' target='_BLANK'>로 가야합니다.

en: You must be a chat agent to answer chats
ko_KR: 채팅에 대답하기 우해서는 당신은 반드시 채팅 에이전트여야만 합니다.

en: You must be a chat agent to initiate chats
ko_KR: 채팅을 초기화 하려면, 당신은 채팅 에이전트여야 합니다.

en: You will only be able to edit the strings shown in the chat window of the code now. <br/> This has been done to accommodate as many localization plugins as possible. <br/> For more information on how to change these strings, please consult the
ko_KR: 이제, 채팅창의 코드안에서 보여질 문자들을 수정할 수 있게 될것입니다. <br/> 이것은 가능한 많은 개인적인 플러그인들을 유지시키기 위해서 수행되어질 것입니다. <br/> 이 문자열을 변경하는 방법에 대해서는 정보를 더 참조하시고, 우리와 상담하세요.

en: You're live chat box on your website has been temporarily disabled until the Pro plugin has been updated. This is to ensure a smooth and hassle-free user experience for both yourself and your visitors.
ko_KR: 프로 플러그인이 업데이트 되기 전까지, 웹사이트의 실시간 채팅박스가 일시적으로 비허용 되었습니다. 이것은 스무쓰하고 엄청빠른 사용자 경험을 당신자신과 당신의 방문자들을 위해서 보장할 것입니다.

en: Your
ko_KR: 당신

en: Your API Key is Invalid. You are not eligible for future updates. Please enter your API key <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">here</a>.
ko_KR: 당신의 API 키는 비허가되었습니다. 당신은 미래에 있을 업데이트들을 받을 수 없습니다. <a href="admin.php?page=wplivechat-menu-api-keys-page">이곳</a>에서 당신의 API 키를 입력해주세요.

en: Your Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Your Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Your Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 당신의 셋팅이 저장되었습니다.

en: Your user role does not allow you to make yourself a chat agent.
ko_KR: 당신의 사용자 권한이 당신 스스로를 채팅 에이전트로 만드는 것을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: accept and handle multiple chats.
ko_KR: 다수의 채팅을 조작하고 받아들입니다.

en: active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: agent
ko_KR: 에이전트

en: are only available in the WP Live Chat Support Chat Experience Ratings add-on
ko_KR: WP Live Chat Support 채팅 경험 평가 애드온에서만 사용가능합니다.

en: available in the
ko_KR: 허가합니다 (내부)

en: browsing
ko_KR: 살펴보는 중

en: close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: complete
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: element with
ko_KR: 엘리먼트 폭

en: here
ko_KR: 이곳

en: initiate chats
ko_KR: 채팅을 유도하세요

en: invalid
ko_KR: 비허가됨

en: microseconds
ko_KR: 마이크로초

en: only
ko_KR: 유일하게

en: pending
ko_KR: 중지됨

en: requesting chat
ko_KR: 채팅을 요청하는 중

en: see who's online and initiate chats
ko_KR: 누가 온라인인지 채팅을 시작하려 하는지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: to ensure all functionality is in working order
ko_KR: 모든 기능을 보장하는 것이 주문을 만들어냅니다.

en: to ensure everything is working correctly.
ko_KR: 올바르게 작동하는 것이 모든것에 보장되어 있습니다.

en: type here...
ko_KR: 이곳에 입력하세요...

en: update to at least version
ko_KR: 최신 버전으로 업데이트 시키세요.

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: valid
ko_KR: 허가됨

en: with your online visitors with the click of a button.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭함에 의해서 당신의 온라인 방문자에게
